Client Reviews & Testimonials

Man And Van London Light Removals

Our Clients

As well as private individuals (including many musicians, actors, and other ‘high profile’ people – discretion is assured!) we also have clients in the corporate world and public sector. These include the office of Lady Margaret Thatcher, the BBC, The NHS, Transport for London, The Royal Society, The National Theatre, The Barbican, Cambridge College, St Martins College, Kings College London, HSBC Bank, Barclays Bank, Berenberg Bank, Costain, Waitrose, Sainsburys, KFH Estate Agent Group, Southwark Music Services, councils including Hackney, Hounslow, Westminster, Camden and Lambeth, Osbournes Solicitors, Universal Music, Warner Music, Shiseido Cosmetics, and fashion houses including Jaeger, Oasis and Alexander McQueen. We have also appeared on Channel 4’s ‘Location, Location, Location’…! And don’t worry, we do mere normal people too 😉

 

MAN AND VAN LONDON

Reviews & Testimonials

Below are some of the reviews, testimonials and words of thanks we sometimes get generously emailed or texted after our man and van removal jobs… (initials are used to protect privacy- full names/details available on clients approval).

You have a great service and amazing employees! Thank you very much.

R.C. (London) 11/10/17

Thank you so much for your help moving to my new accommodation. Professional, quick, on time and so kind. I will recommend Man And Van London Online Taxi Vans to all my friends. F.T. (London) 17/9/17

`

Many thanks for a great job.

C.W. (London) 29/11/17

Just wanted to thank Ken for being a great help today moving my things. Even if things didn’t go according to plan, he had the situation under control and helped in anyway possible. The transition from the house to the storage unit was done properly and efficiently and the ride in the van was very entertaining. Overall, for my first big house move, it went very smoothly and I can thank Ken and Man and Van London for that!!

E.F. (London) 28/7/17

Friendly, helpful, and a good price. Will definitely recommend to people in the future, thanks!

M.H. (London) 27/6/17

Thanks so much for yesterday, everything went great!

L.K. (London) 28/6/17

Please pass on my thanks to Ken for his help – he was lovely!

S.J. (London) 8/6/17

I just wanted to thank you and the team for the amazing job you did moving me yesterday. In what was an extremely stressful situation with continuously moving parts, nothing I asked was too much of a hassle and you presented me with solutions not problems at every step along the way – the only people in this process who did!
You were prompt, polite and helpful, but above all kind.  I cannot tell you how much I appreciated the help I received at a time when I was tearing my hair out. House moving is stressful, but dealing with the team over the last few days was a real pleasure. It is so rare these days that you get exemplary customer service, so I wanted to share with you how impressed I was. Thanks for everything.
K.A. (London) 31/8/17

I was really happy with the service I received. I was able to book a van within a day of calling and the quote given was very reasonable. Dave did a great job, he arrived a few minutes early, he moved the boxes quickly and efficiently.  I will definitely use your service again!

L.B. (London) 16/5/17

Just want to say how friendly and efficient your guys were with my move on Saturday. Great service and great value. J.A. (London) 1/3/17

My partner and I also wanted to say that the guys were wonderful – we cannot thank them enough. They really were fantastic, and absolutely lovely.

R.L. (London) 24/6/17

The removal job was done yesterday with no problem, and the driver Lee was very easy-going and helpful… Thanks.

C.U. (London) 21/2/17

Thank you for organising this morning. Our driver was great!

H.M. (London) 14/11/16

Thank you very much for your help. The service was perfect.

A.F. (London) 30/5/17

I just wanted to say thank you for an excellent job yesterday. The guys were on time, friendly and helpful and did a great job. Thank you for arranging this. We will definitely use you again.

T.H. (London) 17/1/17

Just dropping a quick note to say thank you to Man and Van London and especially our driver Lee for taking all the stress out of our recent move from Essex to Central London. We’d packed up the van within 10 minutes of Lee’s bang-on-time arrival and unloading was a breeze. The hassle-free and speedy service allowed us to turn our new place into a home quicker than we’d ever imagined. We’ll definitely be using you again!

T.B (London) 12/11/16

We will definitely choose Man and Van London for our next job – great , reliable service 🙂

V.H. (London) 21/9/16

Just wanted to feed back, the two guys that came out to help me move yesterday were brilliant. Professional, friendly, and efficient. I couldn’t have asked for more.
N.L. (London) 9/9/16

Just a note to say thanks to you & Silva’s team for such a job well done.  Very friendly, professional, reasonably-priced and efficient service; we’re all very happy.  I will happily recommend on to anyone I know who needs a man with a van.
Z.Y. (London) 27/8/16

Everything went well last Friday and the 2 guys did a great job.

P.G. (London) 1/8/16

We were very pleased with your service today and helpfulness of John the driver. Everything was collected and delivered in good time. We would not hesitate to use or recommend your company again.
R.P. (London) 23/6/16

Thanks guys for the first class service!

O.N. (London) 12/6/16

Thank you for the driver Ken yesterday. Honest, friendly and a reliable driver you have there.

O.A. (London) 16/3/16

I would just like to say that Ken our driver yesterday was excellent. From calling me the night before so that he knew what he was moving to being early to our house the next day. I will definitely recommend this company to anyone else moving and you appreciate someone passing on our thanks to Ken.

A.W. (London) 7/3/16

We would just like to say thank you for organising the removal so quickly. We were thoroughly impressed with the guys and will be recommending them!!!

L.P. (London) 5/3/16

Please thank the two guys who came to move me last weekend! They were absolutely brilliant, quick, friendly, and easy-going. All the things that are needed when one has to move house! Thank you so much!

F.K. (London) 16/2/16

Steve who helped us with this move was fantastic! He was very polite and efficient and friendly. He has picked up the sensitivities of the situation and wished my young lady well when he left us. I would definitely use you again.

(London) 3/2/16

Just to say a big thank you for the excellent service I recieved yesterday. Ken the driver was professional and courteous and the whole operation went very smoothly. I hope not to move again for a while but if I do I will certainly call upon your services again. Keep up the good work and thanks again.

C.S. (London) 30/1/16

This service was fantastic. Very prompt- insisted on carrying everything themselves to the van and gave me a lift to the drop off location, where they unloaded. Very nice guys, really could not recommended highly enough! Thank you so much for all your help.

I.H. (London) 13/1/16

Just to say a massive thank you. Your driver Ken was awesome and made the whole day a lot less stressful than it could’ve been. Very happy indeed.

R.O. (London) 6/1/16

Hi there, wanted to send a quick note to say huge thanks to John and his colleague who were absolutely brilliant yesterday. So efficient, friendly and conscientious with our belongings. I really didn’t think we could fit the sofa or the arm chair up the stairs of our new flat but they got the job done without problems. Absolute stars. Thank you very much!

K.K. (London) 24/12/15

Steve and his colleague on Saturday were great, thank you.

K.L. (London) 23/11/15

An excellent job and I was very pleased with the service. I wont hesitate to call you again.

M.C. (London) 20/11/15

Thanks for the van. All went very smoothly.

E.B. (London) 13/11/15

Just to say extra, massive thank you to my movers who went above and beyond when I realised I had lost my photo ID at Big Yellow Storage and helped me get a picture rail card sorted. I have used you before and will do when I move again. (and recommended you to all my friends).

S.H. (London) 8/11/15

I just wanted to say your guys did a great job for me on Tuesday. They were punctual, helpful and really polite and kind. Thanks very much!

A.B. (London) 30/10/15

Happy with pick up and drop off of artwork today. Well handled. Driver Lee friendly and helpful. Responsive staff. Found the payment process a bit tricky. Got me out of a sticky situation and would use this service again.

L.C. (London) 27/10/15

From the beginning of the process, your team were fantastic. They were professional and worked hard but were also friendly and fun, which is exactly what we needed to get us through what could have been a really horrible day. We had a lot of trouble when we got to our new apartment – it was up four flights of stairs with no lift, which was really horrible. The team couldnt get our wardrobe up the stairs so they had to dismantle it and put it back together. The floors at our new apartment werent level, so they spent considerable time arranging the wardrobe so it sat straight. Then they also moved a cabinet downstairs for us from the new apartment which we were having removed… They went above and beyond for us and did so with a smile and a great sense of humour. We cant thank you enough for providing such a great team to us and helping us get through such a tough day. I have used you twice before this and will continue to use you and recommend you to all of my friends and family.

R.C. (London) 5/10/15

Hello – great service today, will definitely recommend to others…top guy Ken Wilson!!!! Many Thanks.

M.W. (London) 25/9/15

Just to say that I was very happy with my move last Saturday, 19 September @ 9am. Jimmy was very helpful, resourceful and with a positive attitude. This was my 6th move with your company and will certainly call you when I am ready to move again (perhaps I should consider a home on wheels). Could you please pass this message to Paul and thank him for being extremely customer friendly.

M.P. (London) 22/9/15

Ken was great, thank you so much. Would recommend!

A.H. (London) 10/8/15

Service today was fabulous. Ken was the driver. Thanks so much I will use you again.

N.B. (London) 28/7/15

Thanks for you help with this job. The man who you supplied was very helpful.

A.O. (London) 24/7/15

I just wanted to say thank you, that was the best service I have ever used, would highly recommend and would definitely use in the future.

J.G. (London) 20/7/15

They guys you sent ‎have done an amazing job and they have been very professional. Many thank yous!

L.N. (London) 13/7/15

Just wanted to say thank you. Please say thanks to Paul for slotting me in at last minute and your amazing driver (Lee). Worth every penny!

H.V. (London) 20/6/15

You guys were really great and we will surely need your help for Friday again.

J.J.M. (London) 29/5/15

I just wanted to drop you a line to let you know how good Ken and Kelly were yesterday. Moving office is a stressful experience, but with their sterling efforts yesterday, the actually moving proved to be easiest part of the whole process! The guys did good, and I most definitely would use Man and Van again, and highly recommend the company to anyone needing to undertake a move. Once again, thanks for all of your help.

V.B. (London) 22/5/15

Best van service I have ever used. I have moved my studio many times over the past few years as more and more areas get yuppy dromed. This is the first time I have felt able to recommend a company. Thank you very much.

D.A.F. (London) 25/4/15

Your men have worked hard today. I really liked David and his friend. Both very nice people. Many thanks for a great job.

J.S. (London) 7/4/15

Thanks for the help today. We are really happy with Jimmy and Attila,is it possible to request them also when we have the second move?

A.G. (London) 22/3/15

I just want to inform you that the move service was done perfectly well. The driver Jimmy was on time and very polite. I will definitely recommend him to others.

H.Y. (London) 21/3/15

Huge thank you for all your help yesterday . The guys were really helpful nothing was too much for them, they were mindful while carry the furniture and were a pleasure to deal with very polite indeed… I will definitely recommend you to my friends and will put a message on my business Twitter acoount. A great find. Thank you.

N.B. (London) 14/3/15

Thank you for organising the move today. The guys were helpful and kind and made the move stress free!

F.V.D.V. (London) 9/3/15

Weve been really happy with the service, and thank you for being so accommodating with the changes in our plans this week.

C.S. (London) 5/3/15

Thanks for your very efficient service yesterday and thanks to Dave for being brilliant, helpful and prompt. Im super impressed.

S.C. (London) 18/2/15

Thanks so much for all your help, Lee did a great job!

F.H. (London) 17/2/15

Thanks for supplying your man and a van on Monday at such short notice and so late. Nice chap and did a good job.

C.D. (London) 13/2/15

Just wanted to say thanks for helping us with the job today and for Lee who made everything easy.

M.C. (London) 12/2/15

I just wanted to say a huge thank you! We moved house last weekend and we couldnt have done it without you. When the movers wed booked stood us up, you arrived to save the day. The gentleman who helped us with our move could not have been nicer or more efficient. He made what had started out as a really challenging morning, a rather successful day. Thanks!

J.A. (London) 2/2/15

Our booking went very well and Id like to thank you for very efficient friendly service. John, our man with van, was great and really helpful. We were very pleased.

J.J. (London) 7/12/14

I just wanted to say and massive thanks! I used your firm last week and this morning for a small job. The guys who helped were brilliant, so helpful and friendly. I will be using you a lot moving forward and recommending to friends.

R.C. (London) 17/11/14

I am pleased to say the office move went very well. I have had very positive feedback about Steve and his colleague. Thank you for a very good job.

S.K. (London) 14/10/14

Just wanted to express my appreciation of the fantastic job John and Kappa did for me today, and the friendly and understanding advice you provided me with when booking and afterwards. Thanks to you all a very stressful move has gone a bit more smoothly. Please feel free to quote me in a testimonial: Im very happy with a job very professionally done.

K.Y. (Brighton) 10/10/14

Thank for your services today, appreciate your help. Service was delivered by Silver who was friendly, courteous and helpful with assisting me shift my goods – and with a smile! I will definitely recommend you, and use your service again.

P.J. (London) 29/9/14

Just wanted to email to say a huge thanks to Dave who did a fantastic job at moving us today (along with his buddy). We managed to have the entire contents of our flat loaded in 16 minutes (some kind of record?) and fully unpacked within the hour – I was amazed! The guys made the move very easy and I have already recommended your company to a friend who is moving to Forest Hill soon too.

D.P. (London) 26/9/14

Thank for a great service today. Dave did an excellent job.

C.G.(London) 21/9/14

I just wanted to email you to say how fantastic Colin was today. He was really helpful and great company on the drive. Please pass on my thanks, I would definitely recommend your services to others.

M.P. (London) 20/9/14

Thank you! Very professional service, and very friendly and helpful on-site team. Until next time….

A.K. (London) 17/9/14

Excellent job , the men were very helpful.

A.E. (London) 4/9/14

I was very impressed with the service provided, Dave was very courteous and helpful, and I will be recommending your service.

P.M. (London) 1/9/14

Would just like to thank you for the great service you provide. My driver Dave was there before time and was very helpful making moving a lot easier than I envisaged.

M.D. (London) 30/8/14

My move was made easier by you guys, would definately use again.

D.T. (London) 29/8/14

Please could you pass on my thanks to John and his colleague for all their help with our move on Monday 04 August. They were brilliant. We would definitely recommend them both.

C.S. (London) 11/8/14

My driver today, John, was fantastic. He went beyond the call of duty to make the impossible happen – he can tell you! Ill highly recommend you to my friends & hope youre a success well into the future.

J.B. (London) 9/8/14

Just a quick note to say thanks to you guys and also to Dave who was an absolute hero yet again :-). So appreciated.

Y.Y. (London) 5/8/14

Just a quick email to thank you for an excellent service! Dave was not only quick and efficient, but also a good laugh while driving through rush-hour London. Will definitely recommend your services! – C.F. (London) 2/8/14

I used the service last Saturday and I just wanted to say how fantastic both the driver and loader were. They were really helpful and pleasant and made for a very easy move. Many thanks. – K.H. (London) 14/7/14

Just a quick email to say that we were very pleased with Steve and Adam last Wednesday. Quick, pro, efficient and friendly. We will contact you again in September to move things from the storage to the new house. – E.B.(London) 12/7/17

…please pass on a big thank you, for all the help I got from Steve on Monday helping me move. It all went quick and smooth. – J.E. (London) 5/6/14

I cant believe how fast and nice the experience was! A big big thank you to the nice and skilful guys that helped us on that day. Very careful with all our belongings, nothing broken out of 30+ boxes and big pieces of furniture, very quick and sharp throughout the whole process and so friendly the experience was almost FUN! I have already started to recommend to my friends, I will definitely contact them again if needed so no doubt you should contact them too! – C.F. (London) 2/6/14

Thank you so much for the great service yesterday – Steve, who was my man with a van, was great! – K.V. (London) 6/2/14

Steve and Sam were great. Thanks for your help. – C.W.(London) 25/1/14

The excellent Steve moved my stuff very efficiently on the morning of Tuesday 15th Jan – Many thanks… for the excellent and personal service. – E.W. (London) 17/1/14

Just a quick email to say thank you for helping with our move on Saturday. We have never used removals before, and Lee was really helpful and made it all so easy, we were done in less than an hour! We will be using your service again for our next move. – R.B. (London) 6/1/14

We moved from Shepherds Bush to Greenwich with you on 8th Dec. Just to say thanks for a great service – Steve was helpful, friendly and efficient – will use you again and recommend to others. – O.D. (London) 16/12/13

Just to say a very big thank you for your help and everything you did to make our on Friday happen. Steve and Steve were so nice and just absolutely brilliant!! We were very impressed. We really appreciate you helping us out like you did – and for helping to make the move far less stressful than it could have been. It is much appreciated. If there is somewhere where I can place customer feedback, please let me know and I will very happily do this! – T.B. (Surrey) 2/12/13

Just wanted to say a BIG thank you to John and Lewis for helping us with our move this week. They worked like Trojans and were friendly and chirpy throughout, even when they saw the beast of a sofa sitting in our living room. Nothing was too much trouble for them. This is the second time online taxivans have helped us with a move…a highly professional, friendly and hard working bunch of guys. Thanks again. Fiona and Richard. – F.P. (Kent) 15/11/13

I would like to sincerely thank Steve and Sam for helping myself and my partner move yesterday. They were extremely helpful and made a potentially stressful situation an absolute breeze. Steve even fit things in the lift we were going to bring up the stairs which saved us a lot of hassle at our flat. I would thoroughly recommend your company to anyone who asks and I will be using your services again soon to move things out of storage and into my new flat. Thank you again, definitely a five star service. Much appreciated. – C.O. (London) 8/11/13

Thanks for a smooth move again! So nice to have a company you can rely on. – R.G. (London) 20/10/13

Please thank Steve for me, he was excellent. Will definitely recommend you to others. – D.M. (London) 19/10/13

Thanks to Lee and his mate for delivering from Wembley on a qualifier night. I hope they got to see most of the game. Great service, thanks a lot. – M.C. (London) 17/10/13

Just wanted to let you know Steve was a great help on Saturday, excellent service, managed to do the job in half the time I was expecting! – D.W. (Bromley) 15/10/13

Just wanted to thank Steve for the great job he did yesterday in getting our couch delivered. The service provided was superb! – C.P. (London) 2/9/12

Thanks for the very good organization ref. the removal of my furniture on the 25th. Everything went well and the two gentlemen who came were very competent and nice. – L.P. (London) 26/6/13

Thank you for organising this service. Please feed back to your company that Daniel our driver was excellent. He was helpful and knew the area well. He also knew the system in Big Yellow Storage. We would use your company again. – R.B. (London) 10/5/13

Daniel was prompt, courteous and efficient. I was very happy with how the job went and would certainly consider using your service again should the need arise. – R.M. (Kent) 7/5/13

Pick-up and drop-off went like clockwork yesterday – and Daniel was a great help. Many thanks! – M.W. (Kent) 6/5/13

Many thanks; all delivered as planned and completed 15 mins ago. Lee and his colleague both competent and helpful. I have used many man/van companies before, but will now always contact yourselves. Service from initial phone enquiry to completion was excellent. – D.W. (London) 25/4/13

Hi there, I just wanted to thank you for excellent work on 4 April 2013. John and Derek were just superb. Nothing was too much trouble. Unfortunately the lift was out of service and the engineer couldnt get it working. They covered 3 flights of stairs without any bother. Not one complaint and they insisted that I shouldnt help. They made the move stress free and a good laugh. Everything was in perfect condition when we unwrapped. I will be using you guys again in 6/12 mths. Fantastic job. All the very best. – M.E. (London) 15/4/13

Please thank John and Simon again for their cheerfulness and hard work yesterday. They were absolutely brilliant and nothing was too much trouble, which really helped to make an extremely stressful day slightly more bearable! We would certainly use Online Taxi Vans for any future moves. – L.W. (London) 12/4/13

Fast, friendly, efficient service; delivered on time and with a smile! Rare qualities to find in the removals business these days. The guys were great and facilitated an effortless move; many thanks! I will definitely be using your service again and will happily recommend you to my friends and colleagues. – D.B. (London) 2/4/13

Please thank the guys for the excellent service. – M.G. (London) 21/3/13

Just to say thank you for making my move stress free. Please also give my thanks to John who helped me move on the day. I shall be in touch again, approx. in a years time. – M.P. (London) 22/2/13

We would like to thank John the driver, who undertook the transport of the artefacts brilliantly, with great care. – C.B. (Cranleigh) 21/2/13

Just to say enormous thanks to Daniel and Vince who helped move my daughter on Saturday. They were so helpful and efficient they really managed to take the stress out of the move. They were unfailingly polite and calm – just what was needed. Thank you again. – S.K. (London) 4/2/13

Just to say thanks for doing 2 great jobs for us this year, the first move a couple of months ago, undertaken by Colin, went very smoothly, and the guys good mood and professional approach really helped remove our stress. The second move more recently… Terry and Jordan arrived in good time and did a fantastic job moving heavy, waterlogged plant pots in the pouring rain last Friday, those 2 deserve a medal! I think the fact that youre all such nice people makes a huge difference. Will recommend you highly in future. Many thanks! – J.P. (London) 17/12/12

Hello, I just want to say thank you very much! The service Colin and Lewis provided over the weekend was swift and they made my move as stress free as it can possibly be. Everything was done with the courtesy one would expect from a professional, and it was a genuine pleasure to have them help with our family migration to Ealing. Thank you Man and Van London Online Taxi Vans! You guys Rock! – B.W. (London) 14/12/12

Thank you for your prompt and efficient service in taking our materials to and from London! – A.P. (Cambridge) 1/11/12

Our job has now been completed, and may I say very impressed with the service, we will definitely use you again! – E.P. (London) 5/10/12

Many thanks for your excellent service – will definitely come back to you next time! – S.W. (London) 27/ 9/12

Hi I just wanted to give some feedback about my driver from my move on saturday. I had Terry do my driving and thought he was really fantastic. Very polite, kept me up-to-date on times and was generally great to deal with. thanks to him i would definitely recommend and use again your company for its services. – G.H. (London) 3/7/12

Just wanted to thank you very much for the marvellous job your drivers did for me on Saturday when moving to Bromley. Incredibly polite, cheerful and helpful guys-nothing was too much trouble. Also the communication from your company has been outstanding. The prompt confirmations and updates from yourselves and the drivers made a potentially stressful moves breeze! Thank you again and I am certainly going to be recommending you to my friends! – K.H. (Kent) 25/6/12

Many, many thanks for sending me Terry and Tom to make my move to Sidcup so easy – all those boxes of books and all those flights of stairs! If I never move again itll be too soon – but when I do, youll be the first I call to the rescue – again! – C.M. (Kent) 10/5/12

Just to say thanks for your wonderful service.The men were lovely, and made everything so easy. Well definitely be using you again! – R.G. (London) 7/4/12

Many thanks to Colin and Lewis who helped me move from my old flat to the new one in North London on Sunday. Both of them were arrived in time and very nicely done the entire job in just one and half hour. I just wanted to thank you for an excellent service. Both of you are really efficient and very friendly. I will definitely recommend you to other people. Thanks again for helping out. – S.M. (London) 2/4/12

5 star – I was really impressed by the excellent service. They were so helpful and arrived promptly. They were very careful with all my boxes including all the breakable glass and china! Everything ran so smoothly and efficiently. It was the least stressful part of the move. – R.B. (London) 13/3/12

Once again we had a super fast move, Colin has been great as always, hands on, organized, professional, calm and reassuring which means a lot to me since I am scared driving in a car with someone else. This has been our second time working with this company and will never again call anyone else. Many thanks. – D.S. (London) 10/2/12

Just wanted to say the service you have provided for us has been exceptional. From day one of speaking to you on Big Yellows recommendation, everyone has been so helpful. The two guys that came this morning were a delight, I will recommend you to everyone I know and if possible when we need to move our stuff from storage to Rye will ask if you can do it. – C.M. (Bromley) 27/1/12

I just wanted to say a big thank you to Colin and his team for making my move go so smoothly yesterday. They arrived early, were polite and considerate throughout, and stayed calm when we found that the lift had broken at the other end and we would have to carry everything up four flights of stairs! They were very reassuring and made a daunting job seem effortless. Thank you very much. – C.B. (London) 22/1/12

Many thanks to Colin, Daniel and the rest of the guys for making it all happen yesterday. They were absolutely brilliant so please pass on my thanks. Everything went surprisingly well with such a complicated move! Thanks again for the great service. – D.D. (Essex) 6/1/12

We all wanted to acknowledge your driver Colin for all his help, patience, sense of humour, courteousness with our daughters move on Tuesday. If only more people were like Colin the world would be a better place. We are all very grateful. – L.L. (London) 3/1/12

We were delighted with the service, particularly the chap who came to help us move our stuff into storage. He was absolutely brilliant, more than helpful, polite and considerate. If all your drivers are like him then we would definitely recommend you and use you again in the future. – S.D. (Bromley) 23/12/11

Thanks for the good service today – much appreciated. – K.B. (London) 16/12/11

All went very well today, top class service… thanks. – M.G. (London) 14/12/11

Thanks – we really liked your online booking facility and the man and van were prompt, reliable and efficient. Cannot think of any way to improve your service! Best wishes. – T.S. (London) 13/12/11

I needed to move a short distance Colin & Lou had me into my new place in half an hour. The most painless move Ive ever had. Thanks. – M.G. (London) 23/11/11

I booked your services on the afternoon of 2 November 2011 in London. I was very impressed with the whole process from the booking and confirmation through to the actual move. Colin and Lewis were absolutely fantastic and moved my things so quickly and efficiently. They were punctual, professional and friendly. They made the whole moving experience easy. Thanks so much! – C.F. (London) 8/11/11

Thank you for helping to make our conference such a great success. – A.P. (Cambridge) 7/11/11

Thanks again. Another job well done! – A.R. (Westminster) 4/11/11

Hi, I just wanted to say thank you for a wonderful service both times I have moved. The drivers couldnt have been better. They worked so hard. Many thanks. – N.B. (London) 29/10/11

Just wanted to say how good I think your service is. I booked a taxivan for last Saturday morning to take some crates to my sister-in-law in Reigate. The driver, Colin, was very courteous and helpful and my sister-in-law also sang his praises. Please pass on our thanks to him. I would certainly use your firm again when the need arises. – J.S. (London) 25/10/11

Thanks for your service the other day, it was really good, weve appreciated it. – P.F.(London) 24/10/11

Thank you. I was so impressed with your service and will certainly be recommending you on. In fact you were recommend to me in the first place by my colleague.I just wanted to say that my driver, Colin, was brilliant he made a stressful day so much easier for me and was so polite, punctual, helpful and friendly. – K.W. (London) 17/10/11

Just a quick note to say what an excellent, reliable service your company proved to provide. Colin was the man with the van – extremely friendly, helpful and efficient in the move that I needed to undertake. Without a doubt will think to contact you, and him, again when I need assisted transport. Thank you! – D.S. (London) 5/10/11

My girlfriend, Kathleen, and I would like to thank you for the exceptional service we received when moving house on Monday. Our driver was Colin and we simply can not thank him enough for his incredible professionalism, cheerful conduct and hard work. Through careful loading, Colin managed to fit all of our belongings from two flats into one van. It was not the easiest move; hot, lots of heavy items and no lift in either of our old or new flats, but Colin was thoroughly cheerful and enormously helpful throughout. Helpful is an understatement; he did most of the work! Moving is one one of the most stressful things a person can do and I was dreading this one. I can honestly say that with Colin on board, there was no stress whatsoever. And on top of such professionalism, hes a really nice bloke and very easy to get along with. Thanks again Colin and Ill be seeing you on the next move. – B.H. (London) 29/9/11

Colin has helped me move home twice now, and I can happily say that each time things have run smoothly. He is calm, professional, and manages to make the move almost stress free. I could have not asked for a better service. Once again, thank you Colin. – M.P. (London) 8/9/11

A big thank you to Colin and Lewis – who did a fantastic job helping us to move house over the weekend. They were polite, punctual, hard working, very professional, and made a tough job go smoothly and quickly. We were particularly impressed with how much care they took with our belongings, everything arrived exactly as we had packed it. They were both charming and good company as well, which meant that the whole process was actually quite enjoyable– when we had feared it would be stressful. I wouldnt hesitate to recommend to friends/family, and would certainly use again. – N.D. & K.L. (London) 5/9/11

Just to let you know how smooth, friendly and uber-professional everything went down on our moving day with Colin. This man is a star! – R.D. (London) 1/9/11

I just wanted to thank you for an excellent moving service- your guys were fast, super friendly and really efficient. I will definitely recommend you to other people. Thanks again for helping out xxxxxx – L.C. (London) 20/8/11

Many thanks to Colin and Lewis who helped me move from South East London to West London last Saturday morning. I was pleasantly surprised that they were running early for the job, while giving me plenty of notice for their arrival. Lovely friendly people who cancelled out any stress associated with house moves. Would use your service again without hesitation! Thanks again. – C.T. (London) 12/8/11

I just wanted to write to say how happy I was with the service. I had heard stories of people moving and having their possesions broken with sloppy packing but no such fears here. Our driver Colin was a legend! Did most of the donkey work and packed everything really well in the van so there was no danger of any breakage. Was especially good as we had a harp which we were moving and he took care of that well too. I would definitely recommend you to anyone… – D.P. (London) 11/8/11

On Friday you collected a chest of drawers from Wandsworth and delivered it to Beckenham for me. Just wanted to thank you; everything went exactly as planned, your driver (Daniel) was great, very helpful and polite. – N.R. (London) 7/8/11

I have used your service twice in the last year and both times been very impressed by the service I have received – on time, quick, efficient, carefull, friendly and professional. – J.K. (London) 6/8/11

Would like to say a big thank you to Colin for his help in our move – well, actually doing it all. Ultra-efficient, a really nice guy and easy to work with. I still have no idea how he managed to pack away the full contents of our flat in his Dr.Who tardis van. Excellent job all round. Many thanks. – B.E. (London) 5/8/11

Just wanted to say a huge thank you to Colin and Lewis who made our move from Highams Park to Stoke Newington unbelievably quick and easy. They were prompt, professional, cheery (not an easy thing when you consider we were moving from top floor flat to top floor flat on a hot and sticky day!) and super-fast – but extremely careful – with our stuff. We really couldnt have asked for better service and will be recommending you to all our friends. Thanks again, and keep up the good work. – T.D. (London) 1/8/11

Hi Greg, Just to say a big thank you for the friendly, prompt and efficient service today in moving all my bits and pieces out of storage. I couldnt have been more pleased, you made the job easy for me. Ill certainly recommend you to my friends. Thanks again. – C.W. (London) 8/7/11

I used your company to move today and just wanted to say thanks and how delighted I was with the service. My driver, Colin, could not have been more courteous and helpful and made the whole process, which I had been dreading, a dream. I would not hesitate to recommend you, and you will certainly be my first port of call next time I need a van. Many, many thanks. – T.M. (London) 1/7/11

I would like to commend Greg and Terrence for their professionalism, enthusiasm and positive attitude on Saturday. We managed to move a full van of furniture including a large sofa which had to to be extracted from my flat via the first floor window which was by no means straightforward. I will have no hesitation in recommending your services. – E.D. (London) 20/6/11

Many thanks for moving Catherine to Greenwich yesterday! Will recommend you – efficient, friendly service – good value for money. – A.W. (London) 17/6/11

Hi just wanted to say how happy I was with how my move was handled. I moved on Monday 30th and the driver, Colin was incredibly efficient, helpful and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble for him and it really made me want to use Online TaxiVans again the next time I move house! I will of course be recommending you to my mates. – K.C. (London) 1/6/11

Just wanted to say thanks again for great service as usual – on time, quick, skilled, pleasant and great value – wouldnt use anybody else now (you can put that on your website if you like!) – K.H. (London) 28/5/11

Just wanted to say thanks so much! Colin was an absolute hero making the whole move so smooth and easy. We will definitely recommend him and your company and call you next time we move. – L.H. (London) 21/5/11

Just to thank Colin for his help the other day when we had to move some of father-in-laws goods and chattels into his care home. Colin was early (we had finished only a few minutes after the start time!), courteous and competent. – D.H. (Surrey) 11/5/11

I would like to say a big thank you to your two man team… they were polite friendly and very hard working making what is said to be a very stressful event a joy. – D.P. (London) 4/5/11

Please send my best regards to your team: Paul, Greg and Louis. We would like to thank you for their hard work. I am looking forward to recommending your services to my clients in due course. – M.Y. (Bromley) 20/4/11

Thank you for great service, the guys were really efficient and friendly, will certainly recommend you to friends. – E.A. (London) 14/4/11

Can I pass on my thanks to Paul for an excellent service, I will be singing your praises and will be recommending your business to all my friends and family. – P.W. (Surrey) 13/4/11

I just wanted to say a HUGE thank-you to Colin and Lewis who helped me move on Tuesday 8th – they were charming, friendly, and enormously helpful. I couldnt believe how quickly all my boxes vanished into the back of their van – I was expecting it to take half the day and wasnt looking forward to helping with the heavy lifting, but I dont think I laid hands on more than a single box myself! Great guys and a great job. Thanks again! – A.P. (Croydon) 20/3/11

Please pass on my thanks to Paul- he was fast, friendly and I thoroughly enjoyed our interesting conversation during a long (and potentially very boring!) journey round a congested M25 and M23… Brilliant service, well done! – V.M. (Brighton) 17/2/11

Id like to leave some feedback for the service I received today. Colin was perfect, he stayed in contact to keep me informed, was early on the day and a gave complete professional and friendly service. I will definitely request him again for future moves! – J.A. (Watford) 29/1/11

My driver this morning was really great, very helpful and quick. I was having a bit of a stressful day but he was brilliant, and we got everything moved in time, including a pickup on the way to get a wardrobe and chest of drawers. Anyway I just wanted to say he was great and a big thank you! – H.K. (London) 18/1/11

Just wanted to drop you a quick mail to say thanks for the help yesterday. I couldnt have asked for more from Colin and Lewis – they were both superb in making sure we were able to fit a large sofa through a very small space! They were both professional, dedicated and full of ideas – there were a few points where they could easily have given up but we made it eventually! Im on flat-pack furniture from now on but I will be recommending them to all. – J.M. (London) 17/1/11

I just wanted to say thanks for a fantastic service, Colin was extremely helpful, couldnt have asked for a better service.- J.S. (London) 31/12/10

I would just like to say thank you and let you know about the outstanding service we received from your driver Colin and his son when moving last Saturday December 4th from Highbury to Ealing. They were both brilliant, nothing was too much trouble and they were beyond professional. A top class service and one I shall be recommending to friends and family. I would certainly have no hesitation in recommending your company, and Colin in particular going forward. Please pass on my thanks to both Colin and Lewis for a job well done! – P.E. (London) 9/12/10

Job done, very conveniently earlier in the day than wed reckoned on and at top speed – Pauls another hero to add to our recent collection. Im not saying Im planning to move house more often on the strength of your excellent removal team, but knowing youre there takes some of the terror out of the idea. Thanks again. – C.M. London 4/12/10

Good morning- My flatmate and I moved yesterday at 10 p.m. and our driver was Greg. I just wanted to say that we were very pleased and very grateful to him for helping us with this. He was so friendly that it made the usually tedious process quite a fun one, and it was all over in no time at all! Thank you. – C.S. (London) 30/11/10

You did such a great job Saturday, (this email) gives me an extra chance to say thank you for that. – C.M. (London) 30/11/10

Thanks for Saturday the driver was great- service second to none, will recommend you. – M.M. (Bromley) 29/11/10

Just to say your team has been great from start to finish- simple and clear online booking, fast friendly guys to do the move, and nice touch with the follow up text. Well done, really good to see a company who get it right throughout- will recommend! – T.W. (London) 2/11/10

My removal was completed this morning. Great, your guys were fab. Ill need them again soon! Thanks for all and be in touch. – J.A. (London) 9/11/10

I would like to thank Colin and Lewis for the brilliant, helpful, inventive and friendly way they managed my removal from London NW10 to WC1. Never better and thank you again! – A.F. (London) 19/10/10

Just a short note to thank you for the seamless service that my driver Colin, once again, provided on Sunday. His punctual, polite and very efficient service took the stress out of the event. Keep it up! – R.S. (London) 12/10/10

Quick email to say thanks so much for all your expert assistance during my move. I was really impressed by the guys professionalism, calmness, speed and organisation, they really lived up to all the expectations I had after reading your great website. Congrats! And I shall definitely be recommending you all in future. Thanks very much again. – G.B. (London) 6/10/10

Just wanted to send a quick message to you and all your staff to say how much Sarah, my daughter, and myself appreciated the excellent service you provided for her last Thursday. We have used your services before and have always been very satisfied. Should we need your services again we will be in touch. Thank you once again. – G.S. (London) 1/10/10

Thank you for punctual, speedy, efficient service. Paul was an excellent driver and very skilled with moving furniture, thoroughly professional. Many thanks. – J.R. (London) 11/9/10

Colin and Louis were wonderful: quick, efficient, and great to work with. They arrived in good time, they took very good care of my stuff, loaded everything safely, and the move went brilliantly smoothly. A five-star service. Definitely would call them again. – M.S. (Cambridge) 2/9/10

I wanted to thank your company for enabling the removal of some of our household effects from London to Reading to go so smoothly last Friday, 27 August. The driver, Colin, was really excellent, and we are very grateful to him for all the extremely efficient assistance he provided on the day. – L.L. (Reading) 1/9/10

Booked a taxivan for Tuesday. Great punctual service. And the driver, Colin, is a star! Thanks very much. – K.E. (Essex) 20/8/10

Excellent service, trusty-worthy, safe, good at updating on progress of journey, good value. I will definitely use your company again and will recommend to all my friends and workmates. Friendly helpful staff, with good knowledge of London. Many thanks! – A.H. (Croydon) 18/8/10

I used this service to move 3 years ago and was so impressed that I hung on to the business card! – V.B. (London) This note came in with an online order on 16/8/10

Very impressed… no offence to your industry but I really was not expecting much in the way of service just for getting some stuff moved across town- but Greg was on time, assured, fast and exactly on target with the price quote, plus an interesting conversation made a long traffic jam bearable! Highly recommended, please feel free to use my endorsement. – J.V. (London) 5/8/10

Just to say that the driver Colin today was very helpful – it was good to be updated re traffic, and I appreciated the text received yesterday and this morning before the pick-up. T.H. (London) 30/7/10

Just wanted to say a big thank you to Colin for making the move over the weekend (10/07/10) go very smoothly. It is very much appreciated and especially handling the grumpy old ladies! – J.T. (London) 14/7/10

I must say I was very impressed with the service- a text 30 minutes before arrival, arrived promptly, had all my belongings in the van before I knew it, a drive from West to East London, and unpacked into new flat, all in 80 minutes. Very impressive & saved me the exhaustion. Thanks guys. – D.S. (London) 11/7/10

I wanted to let you know that, once again, our move with Man And Van London OnlineTaxiVans last week went oh-so-smoothly and very enjoyably, this time thanks to the wonderful father-son double act of Colin and Louis. Efficient, cheerful, smiley and calm – perfect. Thanks so much, and also for the repeat customer discount – as if I needed any more incentive to keep coming back! Keep up the great work! – C. H. (London) 7/7/10